bullet home  
bullet Terms & Conditions/Privacy
bullet WINTER LEAGUE 
bullet Info for New Members  
bullet Info for Senior Members        
bullet Handicaps
bullet Golf Calendar
bullet Scratch league
bullet Results  
bullet Competition Rules
bullet Starting Times and Draw Sheets
bullet OPEN EVENTS
bullet Course Card 
bullet Contacts
bullet Location
bullet Notices
bullet On Line Competition Entry
bullet Away Score Reporting

 

 

 

 

Sat 18-Aug-18 Greenkeepers Salver   Competition Committee Ladies
Juniors
Men
Singles Stableford Y L54
J28
M28
Sun 19-Aug-18 "Golfer -Non Golfer" Competition   Competition Committee Member & Guest      
Sun 19-Aug-18 John Cheetle Foursomes Rothley Park          
Wed 22-Aug-18 B Team v Kilworth Springs Home 3:30 pm LRGU        
Fri 24-Aug-18 Weekday Medal   Competition Committee Men Singles Strokeplay Y 54
Sat 25-Aug-18 Vice Captain's's Bank Holiday  Special Simon Lane Trophy   Members and invited Guests TBA N ?
Sun 26-Aug-18 Bank Holiday Stableford   Competition Committee Ladies
Juniors
Men
Singles Stableford Y 54
Sun 26-Aug-18 Junior League Finals  Beedles LRGU        
Sun 26-Aug-18 L&RGU Open Championship  Kirby Muxloe LRGU        
Mon 27-Aug-18 Summer bank holiday Monday          
Tue 28-Aug-18 C Team v Humberstone  Away 2:30pm Main Committee        
Tue 28-Aug-18 Faulkner Putter - Alternate Day   Ladies Committee Ladies 3 clubs & putter N  
Wed 29-Aug-18 B Team v Scraptoft (friendly) Away 3:30 pm LRGU        
Thu 30-Aug-18 Ladies Hcp League  v Rutland County Home 11am Ladies Committee        
Sat 01-Sep-18 September Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay Y 54
Sat 01-Sep-18 EWGA Medal *   Ladies Committee   Singles Strokeplay Y 54
Sun 02-Sep-18 September Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay Y 54
Sun 02-Sep-18 EWGA Medal *   Ladies Committee   Singles Strokeplay Y 54
Sun 02-Sep-18 Faulkner Putter   Ladies Committee Ladies 3 clubs & putter N  
Mon 03-Sep-2018 Seniors Medal 07:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Singles Stroke Play    
Tue 04-Sep-18 C Team v Leics Constabulary Home 2:30pm Main Committee        
Tue 04-Sep-18 The Dave Porter-Terratruck Trophy -Alternate Day   Competition Committee Ladies Pairs Better Ball Stableford N L36
Tue 04-Sep-18 EWGA Medal *   Ladies Committee Ladies Singles Strokeplay Y 54
Thu 06-Sep-18 B Team v Park hill CANCELLED Away 3:30 pm LRGU        
Thu 06-Sep-18 Mercury Cup  Birstall LRGU        
Fri 07-Sep-2018 Seniors v Kibworth Away 10:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play    
Sat 08-Sep-18 The Dave Porter-Terratruck Trophy   Competition Committee Ladies Pairs
Junior Pairs
Mens Pairs
Better Ball Stableford N L36
J24
M24
Sun 09-Sep-18 Mixed Match v Beedles Lake Away          
Sun 09-Sep-18 Mixed, Senior 4somes, U35 finals Lingdale LRGU        
Mon 10-Sep-18 C Team v Ullesthorpe & Lutterworth Ullesthorpe 2pm Main Committee        
Mon 10-Sep-2018 Millennium Trophy 07:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Singles Stroke Play    
Thu 13-Sep-2018 Seniors v Ullesthorpe Home 09:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play    
Sat 15-Sep-18 Memorial Cup   Competition Committee Ladies
Men/Juniors
Singles Stableford Y 54
Sun 16-Sep-18 U 35 League Finals  Scraptoft LRGU        
Mon 17-Sep-2018 Seniors Pairs Championship 07:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Pairs Stableford 4BB    
Wed 19-Sep-2018 Seniors v Lingdale Away 09:15 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play    
Sat 22-Sep-18 AM-AM Trophy   Competition Committee All - Teams of Four 4 Ball Medal Alliance (Three scores to count on all Par 3s) -Strokeplay N L36/M28/J54
Sun 23-Sep-18 Champion of Champions  Longcliffe LRGU        
Sun 23-Sep-18 Sunday Stableford   Competition Committee All Singles Stableford Y 54
Mon 24-Sep-2018 Captainís Charity Day Shotgun 08:45 Seniors Sub-Committee Team 4 AM/AM     
Thu 27-Sep-2018 Seniors v Kilworth Springs Home 09:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play    
Fri 28-Sep-2018 Weekday Medal   Competition Committee Men Singles Strokeplay Y 54
Sat 29-Sep-18 October Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay Y 54
Sat 29-Sep-18 EWGA Medal *   Ladies Committee   Singles Strokeplay Y 54
Sun 30-Sep-18 October Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay Y 54
Sun 30-Sep-18 EWGA Medal *   Ladies Committee   Singles Strokeplay Y 54
Mon 01-Oct-2018 Seniors Presentation Day Club House 13:00 Seniors Sub-Committee N/A N/A    
Mon 01-Oct-2018 Seniors Presentation Scramble Shotgun 08:00 Seniors Sub-Committee 4 Ball Texas Scramble    
Tue 02-Oct-18 EWGA Medal *   Ladies Committee Ladies Singles Strokeplay Y 54
Wed 03-Oct-18 Ladies Friendly v Hinckley HOME 10:30 Ladies Committee        
Sat 06-Oct-18 Winter League     Wk1   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24
Sun 07-Oct-18 Menís & Pro-Am Foursomes Finals  Lutterworth LRGU        
Sat 13-Oct-18 Winter League    Wk2   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24
Mon 15-Oct-2018 Winter League - Round 1 Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Pairs Stableford Pairs    
Sat 20-Oct-18 Presentation Night   Competition Committee        
Sat 20-Oct-18 Winter League    Wk3   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24
Mon 22-Oct-2018 Winter League - Round 2 Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Pairs Stableford Pairs    
Sat 27-Oct-18 November Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay   M28
J54
Sun 28-Oct-18 November Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay   M28
J54
Mon 29-Oct-2018 Winter League - Round 3 Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Pairs Stableford Pairs    
Sat 03-Nov-18 Winter League    Wk4   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24
Mon 05-Nov-2018 Winter League - Round 4 Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Pairs Stableford Pairs    
Sat 10-Nov-18 Winter League    Wk5   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24
Mon 12-Nov-2018 Winter League - Round 5 Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Pairs Stableford Pairs    
Sat 17-Nov-18 Winter League     Wk6   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24
Mon 19-Nov-2018 Seniors AGM Club House 14:00 Seniors Sub-Committee N/A N/A    
Mon 19-Nov-2018 Seniors AGM Scramble Shotgun 08:30 Seniors Sub-Committee 4 Ball Texas Scramble    
Sat 24-Nov-18 Winter League    Wk7    Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24
Mon 26-Nov-2018 Captain  v  Vice Captain Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Pairs Stableford 4BB    
Sat 01-Dec-18 Fur and Feather   Management        
Sun 02-Dec-18 Fur and Feather   Management        
Mon 10-Dec-2018 Santa Special Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Singles Stableford    
Sat 15-Dec-18 Santa Special   Ladies Committee All   N  
Tue 25-Dec-18 Christmas Day  Tuesday          
Wed 26-Dec-18 Boxing Day Monday          
Sat 05-Jan-19 January Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay   54
Sun 06-Jan-19 January Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay   54
Mon 07-Jan-2019 Winter League - Round 6 Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Pairs Stableford Pairs    
Sat 12-Jan-19 Winter League    Wk8   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24
Mon 14-Jan-2019 Winter League - Spare Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Pairs Stableford Pairs    
Sat 19-Jan-19 Winter League    Wk9   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24
Sat 26-Jan-19 Winter League Wk10   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24
Sat 02-Feb-19 Winter League  WK11   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24
Sat 09-Feb-19 February Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay   54
Sat 09-Feb-19 Winter League Quarter Finals   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24
Sun 10-Feb-19 February Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay   M28
J55
Mon 11-Feb-2019 Blarney Cup Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Singles Stableford    
Sat 16-Feb-19 Winter League    Semi-Finals   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24
Sat 23-Feb-19 Winter League  Final   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24
Sat 09-Mar-19 March Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay   54
Sun 10-Mar-19 March Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay   54