bullet home  
bullet WINTER LEAGUE 
bullet Info for New Members  
bullet Info for Senior Members        
bullet Handicaps
bullet Golf Calendar
bullet Scratch league
bullet Results  
bullet Competition Rules
bullet Starting Times and Draw Sheets
bullet OPEN EVENTS
bullet Course Card 
bullet Contacts
bullet Location
bullet Notices
bullet On Line Competition Entry
bullet Away Score Reporting

 

 

 

 

date Event              (* = Ladies EWGA Medal Qualifier) Venue Responsibility Open To Format Qualifier Handicap Capped at Handicap Limit Stroke Allowance
Thu 26-Apr-18 Scratch League v Rothley Away 5pm LRGU            
Thu 26-Apr-18 Ladies Friendly v Forest Hill HOME 11:00 Ladies Committee            
Fri 27-Apr-18 Weekday Medal   Competition Committee Men Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Sat 28-Apr-18 Spring Tournament "Robin Fraser Trophy" Hinckley LRGU            
Sat 28-Apr-18 Spring Tournament "Robin Fraser Trophy" Willesley Park LRGU            
Sat 28-Apr-18 Ladies Spring Trophy *   Competition Committee Ladies Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Sat 28-Apr-18 Spring Trophy   Competition Committee Men & Juniors Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Sun 29-Apr-18 May Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Sun 29-Apr-18 EWGA May Medal *   Ladies Committee
Ladies
Singles Strokeplay Y 54   Full
Mon 30-Apr-2018 Memorial Trophy  07:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Pairs Stableford 4BB       9/10
Tue 01-May-18 EWGA May Medal *   Ladies Committee
Ladies
Singles Strokeplay Y 54   Full
Wed 02-May-18 B Team v Forest Hill Away 3:30 pm LRGU            
Thu 03-May-18 Ladies Hcp League V Park Hill CANCELLED Home 11.00am Ladies Committee   Match Play        
Fri 04-May-2018 Seniors v Beedles Lake Away 09:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play       9/10
Sat 05-May-18 Salver Foursomes   Competition Committee Ladies Pairs
Junior Pairs
Mens Pairs
Foursomes Strokeplay N L36
M28
J54
L36
M28/J14
J54
1/2 Combined
Sun 06-May-18 Sunday Stableford   Competition Committee All Singles Stableford Y 54 54 Full
Mon 07-May-18 Early May bank holiday Monday              
Tue 08-May-18 Founders Day Ladies - Alternate Day   Competition Committee Ladies Bogey (Par) Y L36 L36 Full
Wed 09-May-2018 Seniors v Greetham Valley Away 10:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play       9/10
Thu 10-May-18 Ladies Friendly v Ullesthorpe HOME 10:30 Ladies Committee            
Sat 12-May-18 Founders Day   Competition Committee Ladies
Juniors
Men
Bogey (Par) Y L36
J54
M18
L36
J54
M28/J14
Full
Sun 13-May-18 Mixed Match v Melton Mowbray Home 1:00pm Competition Committee            
Mon 14-May-2018 Seniors Medal 07:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Singles Stroke Play       Full
Wed 16-May-18 C Team v Kirby Muxloe Away 3:00pm Main Committee            
Wed 16-May-18 B Team v Stapleford park Home 3:30 pm LRGU            
Thu 17-May-2018 Seniors v Forest Hill Home 09:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play       9/10
Fri 18-May-2018 Ladies Hcp League V Glen Gorse Away 11.00am Ladies Committee   Match Play        
Sat 19-May-18 Woodlands Trophy   Competition Committee Any Pair Aggregate Pairs Stableford N L36
J28
M28
L36
J54
M28
Full
Sun 20-May-18                  
Tue 22-May-18 C Team v Scraptoft Home 3:00pm Main Committee            
Thu 24-May-18 Scratch League v Glen Gorse Home 5pm LRGU            
Fri 25-May-18 Weekday Medal   Competition Committee Men Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Fri 25-May-2018 Seniors v Rugby Away 9:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play       9/10
Sat 26-May-18 Everards Trophy Charity  AM-AM   Competition Committee Member and or guests AM-AM stableford N L36
J54
M28
L36
J54
M28/J14
Full
Sun 27-May-18                  
Mon 28-May-18 Spring bank holiday Monday              
Tue 29-May-18 C Team v Glen Gorse Away 3:30 pm Main Committee            
Tue 29-May-2018 Dennis Holmes Trophy 10:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Singles Stableford       9/10
Wed 30-May-18 B Team v Humberstone Away 3:30 pm LRGU            
Sat 02-Jun-18 June Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Sat 02-Jun-18 EWGA June Medal *   Ladies Committee
Ladies
Singles Strokeplay Y 54   Full
Sun 03-Jun-18 June Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay   54 54 Full
Sun 03-Jun-18 EWGA June Medal *   Ladies Committee
Ladies
Singles Strokeplay Y 54   Full
Mon 04-Jun-2018 Seniors Medal 07:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Singles Stroke Play       Full
Tue 05-Jun-18 C Team v Lutterworth Away 3:30 pm Main Committee            
Tue 05-Jun-18 Ladies Friendly v Kilworth AWAY 10:30 Ladies Committee            
Tue 05-Jun-18 EWGA Medal *   Ladies Committee   Singles Strokeplay Y      
Thu 07-Jun-18 Scratch League v Park Hill CANCELLED Home 5pm LRGU            
Thu 07-Jun-2018 Seniors Open 07:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Pairs Stableford 4BB       9/10
Fri 08-Jun-18 "Gardiner Cup" Birstall LRGU            
Sat 09-Jun-18 Captains Day *   Competition Committee Ladies
Juniors
Men
Singles Strokeplay Y L36
J54
M18
L36
J54
M28/J14
Full
Sun 10-Jun-18 Stretton Challenge   Ladies Committee TBA TBA N 54    
Mon 11-Jun-18 C Team v Melton Mowbray & Humberstone Melton 3:30 pm Main Committee            
Mon 11-Jun-2018 Seniors v Kilworth Springs Away 11:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play       9/10
Tue 12-Jun-18 Ping   Ladies Committee
Ladies
BB Pairs N      
Wed 13-Jun-18 B Team v Cosby Home 3:30 pm LRGU            
Thu 14-Jun-18 US Open Erin Hills              
Fri 15-Jun-18 US Open Erin Hills              
Sat 16-Jun-18 Dewis Cup *   Competition Committee Ladies
Juniors
Men
Singles Strokeplay Y L36
J54
M28
L36
J54
M28/J14
Ladies - none
Juniors - none
Men - none
Sat 16-Jun-18 US Open Erin Hills              
Sun 17-Jun-18 Sunday Stableford   Competition Committee All Singles Stableford Y 54 54 Full
Sun 17-Jun-18 US Open Erin Hills              
Mon 18-Jun-18 C Team v Beedles lake  Away 3:30 pm Main Committee            
Mon 18-Jun-2018 Breakfast Scramble 07:30 Seniors Sub-Committee 4 Ball Texas Scramble       1/10 comb.
Tue 19-Jun-18 Ladies Stableford   Ladies Committee
Ladies
Singles Stableford Y      
Wed 20-Jun-18 L&RGU Sen. Handicap Champ. Cosby LRGU   Stableford Singles N     7/8
Thu 21-Jun-18 Scratch League v The Leicestershire Away 5pm LRGU            
Thu 21-Jun-2018 Seniors v Lutterworth Away 12:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play       9/10
Fri 22-Jun-18 Weekday Medal   Competition Committee Men Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Sat 23-Jun-18 Cross Country Challenge   Competition Committee All Teams of Four Texas Scramble   L36
M28
J54
L36
M28
J54
1/10 comb.
Sun 24-Jun-18 Cruickshank Trophy   Ladies Committee Lady + Junior Pair Better Ball Strokeplay N     9/10
Mon 25-Jun-2018 Seniors Championship 07:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Singles Stroke Play       Full
Tue 26-Jun-18 C Team v Ullesthorpe  Home 3:00pm Main Committee            
Tue 26-Jun-18 Valtone Trophy-Alternate Day   Ladies Committee Ladies Singles Strokeplay Y 28-54    
Wed 27-Jun-18 B Team v Mkt Harborough Home 3:30 pm LRGU            
Wed 27-Jun-2018 Seniors v Forest Hill Away 09:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play       9/10
Thu 28-Jun-2018 Seniors v Beedles Lake Home 09:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play       9/10
Sat 30-Jun-18 July Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay   54 54 Full
Sat 30-Jun-18 CAPTAINS AWAY DAY TBA              
Sat 30-Jun-18 EWGA Medal *   Ladies Committee   Singles Strokeplay Y      
Sat 30-Jun-18 Valtone Trophy - Alternate Day   Ladies Committee Ladies Singles Strokeplay Y 28-54    
Sun 01-Jul-18 July Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay   54 54 Full
Sun 01-Jul-18 Ladies Medal    Ladies Committee   Singles Strokeplay Y      
Mon 02-Jul-2018 Seniors Medal 07:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Singles Stroke Play       Full
Tue 03-Jul-18 EWGA July Medal *   Ladies Committee Ladies Singles Strokeplay Y 54   Full
Thu 05-Jul-18 Scratch League v Rothley Home 5pm LRGU            
Thu 05-Jul-2018 David Raitt Trophy Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Team 8 Stableford       3/4
Sat 07-Jul-18 Presidents Day    Competition Committee Ladies
Juniors
Men
Singles Strokeplay   L36
J54
M18
L36
J54
M28/J14
Full
Sun 08-Jul-18 L&RGU Amateur Championship TBC LRGU            
Sun 08-Jul-18 Sunday Stableford   Competition Committee All Singles Stableford Y 54 54 Full
Sun 08-Jul-18 Mixed Match v Humberstone AWAY Ladies Committee            
Mon 09-Jul-2018 Inspired Travel Trophy Shotgun 08:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Singles Stableford       Full
Tue 10-Jul-18 C Team v Humberstone  Home 4:00pm Main Committee            
Tue 10-Jul-18 Flag Trophy - Alternate Day   Ladies Committee Ladies Flag Comp Y      
Wed 11-Jul-18 B Team v Glen Gorse Away 3:30 pm LRGU            
Wed 11-Jul-2018 Seniors v Lutterworth Home 09:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play       9/10
Sat 14-Jul-18 "Phillip R Wykes Bowl" Match Play Championship Kibworth LRGU            
Sat 14-Jul-18 Antliff Trophy *   Competition Committee Ladies
Juniors
Men
Singles Strokeplay   L36
J54
M18
L36
J54
M28/J14
Full
Sun 15-Jul-18 "Phillip R Wykes Bowl" Match Play Championship                
Sun 15-Jul-18 Flag Trophy - Alternate Day   Ladies Committee Ladies Flag Comp Y      
Mon 16-Jul-2018 Seniors v Ullesthorpe Away 10:56 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play       9/10
Wed 18-Jul-18 L&RGU Seniors Championship Rothley Park LRGU            
Wed 18-Jul-2018 Seniors v Rugby Home 09:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play       9/10
Thu 19-Jul-18 Open Championship Royal Birkdale              
Fri 20-Jul-18 Open Championship Royal Birkdale              
Sat 21-Jul-18 Greensomes Trophy   Competition Committee Ladies Pairs/Men Pairs
Junior Pairs
Greensomes Strokeplay N L36
M28
J54
L36
M28/J14
J54
Lower 0.6 + Higher 0.4 (include Decimal)
Sat 21-Jul-18 Open Championship Royal Birkdale              
Sun 22-Jul-18 "Jackson Trophies" Mixed Greensomes Willesley Park LRGU            
Sun 22-Jul-18 Open Championship                
Sun 22-Jul-18 Sunday Stableford   Competition Committee All Singles Stableford Y 54 54 Full
Mon 23-Jul-2018 Grandee Trophy 07:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Singles Stableford       Full
Tue 24-Jul-18 C Team v Cosby Home 3:00pm Main Committee            
Tue 24-Jul-18 Ladies 9 hole qualifier- stableford   Ladies Committee
Ladies
Singles Stableford Y      
Wed 25-Jul-18 B Team v Kibworth Home 3:30 pm LRGU            
Wed 25-Jul-18 Ladies Friendly v Lutterworth AWAY 12:30 Ladies Committee            
Wed 25-Jul-2018 Senior Captain's Away Day  TBA Seniors Sub-Committee Singles Stableford       9/10
Thu 26-Jul-18 Ladies Open AM AM   Ladies Committee Ladies Team of Four 4 Ball Medal Alliance  N      
Fri 27-Jul-18 Weekday Medal   Competition Committee Men Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Fri 27-Jul-2018 Seniors v Park Hill CANCELLED Away 10:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Singles Stableford       9/10
Sat 28-Jul-18 August Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Sat 28-Jul-18 EWGA August Medal *   Ladies Committee Ladies Singles Strokeplay Y 54    
Sun 29-Jul-18 August Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Sun 29-Jul-18 EWGA August Medal *   Ladies Committee Ladies Singles Strokeplay Y 54    
Mon 30-Jul-18 C Team v Beedles lake Home 3:00pm Main Committee            
Mon 30-Jul-2018 Tom Hobbs Cup 07:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Singles Stableford       Full
Tue 31-Jul-18 EWGA August Medal *   Ladies Committee Ladies Singles Strokeplay Y 54   Full
Wed 01-Aug-18 Boys Age group Championship Beedles LRGU            
Wed 01-Aug-18 Ladies Friendly v Cosby AWAY 12:30 Ladies Committee            
Wed 01-Aug-2018 Seniors v Cold Ashby Away 10:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play       9/10
Thu 02-Aug-18 Scratch League v Glen Gorse Away 5pm LRGU            
Sat 04-Aug-18 Mens Open   Main Committee Men (Open) Better Ball Pairs N 18   9/10 
Sun 05-Aug-18 Tom Finn Trophy   Melton Mobray LRGU            
Mon 06-Aug-18 C Team v Forest Hill Home 3:30pm Main Committee            
Mon 06-Aug-2018 Seniors Medal 07:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Singles Stroke Play       Full
Wed 08-Aug-18 B Team v Beedles lake Away 3:30 pm LRGU            
Wed 08-Aug-18 Boys Matchplay Championship The Leicestershire LRGU            
Wed 08-Aug-18 Ladies Hcp League v Birstall Away 3:00pm Ladies Committee   Match Play        
Thu 09-Aug-18 Scratch League v Park Hill CANCELLED Away 5pm LRGU            
Thu 09-Aug-18 Boys Matchplay Championship The Leicestershire LRGU            
Thu 09-Aug-2018 LRGU Lady Veterans 2nd Home 10:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs AM/AM        9/10
Fri 10-Aug-18 Boys Matchplay Championship Kirby Muxloe LRGU            
Sat 11-Aug-18 Club Championship Day 1 & Directors Trophy *   Competition Committee Ladies
Juniors
Men
Directors - Men  
Singles Strokeplay Y L36
J54
M28
 
L36
J54
M28/J14
 
Club Ch - none.  Dir and Nett Prizes Full 
Sun 12-Aug-18 Club Championships Day 2   Competition Committee Ladies - Entries From Day 1
Juniors - Entries From Day 1
Men - Top 30 from Day 1
Singles Strokeplay Y L36
M28
J54
L36
M28/J14
J54
none 
Sun 12-Aug-18 The Leicestershire Fox Willesley Park              
Tue 14-Aug-18 C Team v Hinckley Away 3:00pm Main Committee            
Thu 16-Aug-18 Scratch League v The Leicestershire Home 5pm LRGU            
Thu 16-Aug-2018 Seniors v Market Harborough Home 09:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play       9/10
Sat 18-Aug-18 Greenkeepers Salver   Competition Committee Ladies
Juniors
Men
Singles Stableford Y L36
J54
M28
L36
J54
M28/J14
Full
Sun 19-Aug-18 "Golfer -Non Golfer" Competition   Competition Committee Member & Guest          
Sun 19-Aug-18 John Cheetle Foursomes Rothley Park              
Wed 22-Aug-18 B Team v Kilworth Springs Home 3:30 pm LRGU            
Fri 24-Aug-18 Weekday Medal   Competition Committee Men Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Sat 25-Aug-18 Vice Captain's's Bank Holiday  Special Simon Lane Trophy   Members and invited Guests TBA N ? ? ?
Sun 26-Aug-18 Bank Holiday Stableford   Competition Committee Ladies
Juniors
Men
Singles Stableford Y 54 54 Full
Sun 26-Aug-18 Junior League Finals  Beedles LRGU            
Sun 26-Aug-18 L&RGU Open Championship  Kirby Muxloe LRGU            
Mon 27-Aug-18 Summer bank holiday Monday              
Tue 28-Aug-18 C Team v Humberstone  Away 2:30pm Main Committee            
Tue 28-Aug-18 Weekday Medal   Competition Committee Men Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Tue 28-Aug-18 Faulkner Putter - Alternate Day   Ladies Committee Ladies 3 clubs & putter N      
Wed 29-Aug-18 B Team v Scraptoft (friendly) Away 3:30 pm LRGU            
Thu 30-Aug-18 Ladies Hcp League  v Rutland County Home 11am Ladies Committee            
Sat 01-Sep-18 September Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Sat 01-Sep-18 EWGA Medal *   Ladies Committee   Singles Strokeplay Y 54    
Sun 02-Sep-18 September Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Sun 02-Sep-18 EWGA Medal *   Ladies Committee   Singles Strokeplay Y 54    
Sun 02-Sep-18 Faulkner Putter   Ladies Committee Ladies 3 clubs & putter N      
Mon 03-Sep-2018 Seniors Medal 07:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Singles Stroke Play       Full
Tue 04-Sep-18 C Team v Leics Constabulary Home 2:30pm Main Committee            
Tue 04-Sep-18 The Dave Porter-Terratruck Trophy -Alternate Day   Competition Committee Ladies Pairs Better Ball Stableford N L36 L36 9/10 
Tue 04-Sep-18 EWGA Medal *   Ladies Committee Ladies Singles Strokeplay Y 54   Full
Thu 06-Sep-18 B Team v Park hill CANCELLED Away 3:30 pm LRGU            
Thu 06-Sep-18 Mercury Cup  Birstall LRGU            
Fri 07-Sep-2018 Seniors v Kibworth Away 10:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play       9/10
Sat 08-Sep-18 The Dave Porter-Terratruck Trophy   Competition Committee Ladies Pairs
Junior Pairs
Mens Pairs
Better Ball Stableford N L36
J54
M24
L36
J54
M28/J14
9/10 
Sun 09-Sep-18 Mixed Match v Beedles Lake Away              
Sun 09-Sep-18 Mixed, Senior 4somes, U35 finals Lingdale LRGU            
Mon 10-Sep-18 C Team v Ullesthorpe & Lutterworth Ullesthorpe 2pm Main Committee            
Mon 10-Sep-2018 Millennium Trophy 07:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Singles Stroke Play       Full
Thu 13-Sep-2018 Seniors v Ullesthorpe Home 09:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play       9/10
Sat 15-Sep-18 Memorial Cup   Competition Committee Ladies
Men/Juniors
Singles Stableford Y 54 54 Full
Sun 16-Sep-18 U 35 League Finals  Scraptoft LRGU            
Mon 17-Sep-2018 Seniors Pairs Championship 07:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Pairs Stableford 4BB       9/10
Wed 19-Sep-2018 Seniors v Lingdale Away 09:15 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play       9/10
Sat 22-Sep-18 AM-AM Trophy   Competition Committee All - Teams of Four 4 Ball Medal Alliance (Three scores to count on all Par 3s) -Strokeplay N L36/M28/J54 L36/M28/J54 3/4
Sun 23-Sep-18 Champion of Champions  Longcliffe LRGU            
Sun 23-Sep-18 Sunday Stableford   Competition Committee All Singles Stableford Y 54 54 Full
Mon 24-Sep-2018 Captainís Charity Day Shotgun 08:45 Seniors Sub-Committee Team 4 AM/AM        9/10
Thu 27-Sep-2018 Seniors v Kilworth Springs Home 09:30 Seniors Sub-Committee Team/Pairs Match Play       9/10
Sat 29-Sep-18 October Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Sat 29-Sep-18 EWGA Medal *   Ladies Committee   Singles Strokeplay Y 54    
Sun 30-Sep-18 October Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Sun 30-Sep-18 EWGA Medal *   Ladies Committee   Singles Strokeplay Y 54    
Mon 01-Oct-2018 Seniors Presentation Day Club House 13:00 Seniors Sub-Committee N/A N/A       N/A
Mon 01-Oct-2018 Seniors Presentation Scramble Shotgun 08:00 Seniors Sub-Committee 4 Ball Texas Scramble       1/10 comb.
Tue 02-Oct-18 EWGA Medal *   Ladies Committee Ladies Singles Strokeplay Y 54   Full
Wed 03-Oct-18 Ladies Friendly v Hinckley HOME 10:30 Ladies Committee            
Sat 06-Oct-18 Winter League     Wk1   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24 M28/J28/L36 9/10 Difference
Sun 07-Oct-18 Menís & Pro-Am Foursomes Finals  Lutterworth LRGU            
Sat 13-Oct-18 Winter League    Wk2   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24 M28/J28/L36 9/10 Difference
Mon 15-Oct-2018 Winter League - Round 1 Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Pairs Stableford Pairs       9/10
Sat 20-Oct-18 Presentation Night   Competition Committee            
Sat 20-Oct-18 Winter League    Wk3   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24 M28/J28/L36 9/10 Difference
Mon 22-Oct-2018 Winter League - Round 2 Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Pairs Stableford Pairs       9/10
Sat 27-Oct-18 November Medal   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Strokeplay   M28
J54
M28/J14
J54
Full
Mon 29-Oct-2018 Winter League - Round 3 Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Pairs Stableford Pairs       9/10
Sat 03-Nov-18 Winter League    Wk4   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24 M28/J28/L36 9/10 Difference
Mon 05-Nov-2018 Winter League - Round 4 Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Pairs Stableford Pairs       9/10
Sat 10-Nov-18 Winter League    Wk5   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24 M28/J28/L36 9/10 Difference
Mon 12-Nov-2018 Winter League - Round 5 Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee Pairs Stableford Pairs       9/10
Sat 17-Nov-18 Winter League     Wk6   Competition Committee Men/Ladies/Jun Pairs any combination Better Ball Matchplay   24 M28/J28/L36 9/10 Difference
Mon 19-Nov-2018 Seniors AGM Club House 14:00 Seniors Sub-Committee N/A N/A       N/A
Mon 19-Nov-2018 Seniors AGM Scramble Shotgun 08:30 Seniors Sub-Committee 4 Ball Texas Scramble