bullet home  
bullet Conditions/Privacy
bullet WINTER LEAGUE 
bullet Info for New Members  
bullet Info for Senior Members        
bullet Handicaps
bullet Golf Calendar
bullet Scratch league
bullet Results  
bullet Competition Rules
bullet Starting Times and Draw Sheets
bullet OPEN EVENTS
bullet Course Card 
bullet Contacts
bullet Location
bullet Notices
bullet On Line Competition Entry
bullet Away Score Reporting

 

 

 

 

 

 

Date Event              (# = Ladies England Golf Medal Club Qualifier) Venue Responsibility Open To Format Qualifier Handicap Capped at Handicap Limit of Entry Stroke Allowance
Sun 29-Sep-19 Sunday Stableford   Competition Committee All Singles Stableford Y 54 54 Full
Mon 30-Sep-19 Seniors Presentation Day Club House 13:00 Seniors Sub-Committee     N/A     N/A
Mon 30-Sep-19 Seniors Presentation Scramble Shotgun 08:00 Seniors Sub-Committee   4 Ball Texas Scramble N 54   1/10 comb.
Sat 05-Oct-19 October Monthly Stableford   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Stableford Y 54 54 Full
Sat 05-Oct-19 England Golf Medal #   Ladies Committee Ladies Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Sun 06-Oct-19 LRLCGA Baxter Trophy Hinckley LRLCGA            
Sun 06-Oct-19 October Monthly Stableford   Competition Committee Men
Juniors
Singles Stableford Y 54 54 Full
Sun 06-Oct-19 England Golf Medal #   Ladies Committee Ladies Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Sun 06-Oct-19 Menís & Pro-Am Foursomes Finals  MKt Harborough LRGU            
Mon 07-Oct-19 Seniors v Rugby Away 9:00 Seniors Sub-Committee   Team/Pairs Match Play N 54   9/10
Tue 08-Oct-19 England Golf Medal #   Ladies Committee Ladies Singles Strokeplay Y 54 54 Full
Sat 12-Oct-19 Winter League     Wk1   Competition Committee Any combination Men ladies Juniors Better Ball Matchplay N M/J24 L32 54 9/10 Difference
Sun 13-Oct-19 L&RGU Mens, Pro-Am Foursomes & Seniors Scratch K/O Finals  Market Harborough LRGU            
Mon 14-Oct-19 Senior Winter League - Round 1 Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee   BB Pairs Stableford N 54   9/10
Sat 19-Oct-19 Winter League    Wk2   Competition Committee Any combination Men ladies Juniors Better Ball Matchplay N M/J24 L32 54 9/10 Difference
Sat 19-Oct-19 Presentation Night   Competition Committee            
Sun 20-Oct-19 LRLCGA Baxter Trophy Hinckley LRLCGA            
Mon 21-Oct-19 Senior Winter League - Round 2 Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee   BB Pairs Stableford N 54   9/10
Sat 26-Oct-19 Winter League    Wk3   Competition Committee Any combination Men ladies Juniors Better Ball Matchplay N M/J24 L32 54 9/10 Difference
Mon 28-Oct-19 Senior Winter League - Round 3 Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee   BB Pairs Stableford N 54   9/10
Sat 02-Nov-19 Captains Dinner                
Sat 02-Nov-19 November Monthly Stableford   Competition Committee All Singles Stableford N 54 54 Full
Sun 03-Nov-19 November Monthly Stableford   Competition Committee All Singles Stableford N 54 54 Full
Mon 04-Nov-19 Senior Winter League - Round 4 Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee   BB Pairs Stableford N 54   9/10
Sat 09-Nov-19 Winter League    Wk4   Competition Committee Any combination Men ladies Juniors Better Ball Matchplay N M/J24 L32 54 9/10 Difference
Mon 11-Nov-19 Senior Winter League - Round 5 Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee   BB Pairs Stableford N 54   9/10
Sat 16-Nov-19 Winter League    Wk5   Competition Committee Any combination Men ladies Juniors Better Ball Matchplay N M/J24 L32 54 9/10 Difference
Sun 17-Nov-19 Mixed Winter League Rd1                
Mon 18-Nov-19 Seniors AGM Club House 14:00 Seniors Sub-Committee   N/A N/A N/A     N/A
Mon 18-Nov-19 Seniors AGM Scramble Shotgun 08:30 Seniors Sub-Committee   4 Ball Texas Scramble N 54   1/10 comb.
Sat 23-Nov-19 Winter League     Wk6   Competition Committee Any combination Men ladies Juniors Better Ball Matchplay N M/J24 L32 54 9/10 Difference
Mon 25-Nov-19 Captain  v  Vice Captain Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee   BB Pairs Stableford N 54   9/10
Sat 30-Nov-19 Winter League    Wk7    Competition Committee Any combination Men ladies Juniors Better Ball Matchplay N M/J24 L32 54 9/10 Difference
Sun 01-Dec-19 Mixed Winter League Rd2   Ladies Committee Men- Ladies Pairs Greensome Matchplay   M28/L36 54 Lower 0.6 + Higher 0.4 (include Decimal)
Sat 07-Dec-19 Fur and Feather   Management            
Sun 08-Dec-19 Fur and Feather   Management            
Mon 09-Dec-19 Santa Special Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee   Singles Stableford N 54   Full
Sat 21-Dec-19 Santa Special   Ladies Committee All   N      
Wed 25-Dec-19 Christmas Day                 
Thu 26-Dec-19 Boxing Day                
Sat 04-Jan-20 January Monthly Stableford   Competition Committee All Singles Stableford N 54 54 Full
Sun 05-Jan-20 January Monthly Stableford   Competition Committee All Singles Stableford N 54 54 Full
Mon 06-Jan-20 Senior Winter League - Round 6 Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee   BB Pairs Stableford N 54   9/10
Sat 11-Jan-20 Winter League    Wk8   Competition Committee Any combination Men ladies Juniors Better Ball Matchplay N M/J24 L32 54 9/10 Difference
Sun 12-Jan-20 Mixed Winter League Rd3   Ladies Committee Men- Ladies Pairs Greensome Matchplay   M28/L36 54 Lower 0.6 + Higher 0.4 (include Decimal)
Mon 13-Jan-20 Senior Winter League - Spare Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee   BB Pairs Stableford N 54   9/10
Sat 18-Jan-20 Winter League    Wk9   Competition Committee Any combination Men ladies Juniors Better Ball Matchplay N M/J24 L32 54 9/10 Difference
Sat 25-Jan-20 Winter League Wk10   Competition Committee Any combination Men ladies Juniors Better Ball Matchplay N M/J24 L32 54 9/10 Difference
Sat 01-Feb-20 Winter League  WK11   Competition Committee Any combination Men ladies Juniors Better Ball Matchplay N M/J24 L32 54 9/10 Difference
Sat 08-Feb-20 February Monthly Stableford   Competition Committee All Singles Stableford N 54 54 Full
Sat 08-Feb-20 Winter League Quarter Finals   Competition Committee Any combination Men ladies Juniors Better Ball Matchplay N M/J24 L32 54 9/10 Difference
Sun 09-Feb-20 February Monthly Stableford   Competition Committee All Singles Stableford N 54 54 Full
Sat 15-Feb-20 Winter League    Semi-Finals   Competition Committee Any combination Men ladies Juniors Better Ball Matchplay N M/J24 L32 54 9/10 Difference
Sun 16-Feb-20 Mixed Winter League Rd4   Ladies Committee Men- Ladies Pairs Greensome Matchplay   M28/L36 54 Lower 0.6 + Higher 0.4 (include Decimal)
Sat 22-Feb-20 Winter League  Final   Competition Committee Any combination Men ladies Juniors Better Ball Matchplay N M/J24 L32 54 9/10 Difference
Mon 24-Feb-20 Blarney Cup Shotgun 09:00 Seniors Sub-Committee   Singles Stableford N 54   Full
Sat 07-Mar-20 March Monthly Stableford   Competition Committee All Singles Stableford N 54 54 Full
Sun 08-Mar-20 March Monthly Stableford   Competition Committee All Singles Stableford N 54 54 Full